Holiday Artisan Shopping Guide

Don’t miss a craft fair or market on the Sunshine Coast BC, this season. Support local artisans and producers by getting your Christmas shopping done at one of these markets and craft fairs happening throughout the Sunshine Coast.

Sunshine Coast BC Craft Fair Calendar
Sat Nov 9 & Sun Nov 10  Early Bird Christmas Market, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Sechelt 
Sat Nov 16 & Sun Nov 17 Sunnycrest Mall Annual Christmas Artisan Market, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Gibsons 
Sat Nov 16 & Sun Nov 17 Deck the Halls Christmas Craft Fair, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Sechelt
Sat Nov 16  PHCC Christmas Fair, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Madeira Park
Sat Nov 16  Grandmothers and Grand Others Bizarre Bazaar, 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM, Roberts Creek
Fri Nov 22 to Sun Nov 24 Roberts Creek Christmas Craft Fair, Fri 5:00 PM – 9:00 PM, Sat & Sun 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM, Roberts Creek 
Sat Nov 23  Sechelt Activity Centre Christmas Craft Fair, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Sechelt
Sat Nov 30 & Sun Dec 1 Serendipity Christmas Craft Fair, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Madeira Park 
Sat Nov 30  Creek Clayworks Christmas Pottery Sale and Studio Open House, 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM, Roberts Creek 
Sat Dec 7 & Sun Dec 8  Arts & Crafts from the Hood, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Sechelt 
Sat Dec 14 & Sun Dec 15  Last Chance Christmas Market, 10:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Roberts Creek 
Sat Dec 14 & Sun Dec 15 2019 Holiday Market Faire, Gibsons

For more holiday season event information visit the Coast Cultural Alliance Events Calendar.